Online Design & Multimedia Jobs

Can you craft stunning graphics or video materials? Check out these listings for design and multimedia roles.

Not finding the job you’re looking for? Complete your Remote Staff Profile, and get notified with job openings suitable for your skills.

Graphic Designer

Employment Status: Part Time  (20 hours/week) Work Hours: 10 AM to 3 PM Manila Time, Monday to Thursday (12PM to 5 PM Brisbane Time) NOTE: Possibility to increase hours for a full-time role. Responsibilities: Developing concepts for logos, signs, vehicle wraps, brochures, layouts, business cards, and other graphic design paraphe...

Graphic Designer

Status: Full-time / 40 hours a week Schedule: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Manila Time (11AM to 8PM AEST)   About the Company: The company specialises in creating custom-designed, extreme sports apparel for some of the biggest skydiving brands in the world. The provides a premium range of technical skydiving jerseys and apparel, made w...

Graphic Designer

Work Status: Part time / 20 hrs per week (4hrs per day) Work Schedule: Mon-Fri 11:30am-3:30pm Adelaide time (10am-2pm Manila time)  About the End Company: They are an Australian natural skin health care brand. They are looking for a graphic designer to help with ongoing tasks. Ideal graphic designer is creative and has flair, we are searc...

Video Content Editor

Status: Full-time; 40 hours per week Schedule: 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Manila Working within the Content Production team, the Content Editors will be responsible for: Editing shorts, promos, vodcasts, and digital series as well as clipping and compiling the content Reporting to the Director of Unscripted and working with the Production team Edi...