Online Customer Support Jobs

Foreign businesses are looking for customer support personnel to engage and help their client’s concerns. Here are listings that might interest you.

Not finding the job you’re looking for? Complete your Remote Staff Profile, and get notified with job openings suitable for your skills.

Technical Support Specialist

Status: Full-time / 40 hours per week Schedule: 8:00 AM  - 5:00 PM Manila Time (Perth) About the client: Is a Perth based team of experts in Microsoft .NET, Android and iOS (iPhone/iPad), SQL Server, CRM, Office such as Excel and Access and SharePoint. Their team is highly trained software specialists who have many years of exper...

Travel Specialist Agent

Status: Part-time / 20 hours per weekSchedule: 6:30 AM - 10:30 AM Manila Time (10:30 AM- 2:30 PM NZ Auckland time)About the client:Our client is a New Zealand based travel agency who offers travel arrangement, booking, and ticketing services. Responsibilities: Dealing with  customer's queries and concerns thru phone, cha...

Virtual Assistant

Employment Status: Part-time (20 hrs/week) Work Schedule: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm Philippine Time from Monday to Friday (11:00 am to 3:00 pm AEST)     As a Virtual Assistant/Executive Assistant of the company, on the most part of your day, you will be on the phones calling real estate agents about properties and potential clients with th...

Virtual Assistant

Status: Part-time / 20 hours per week Schedule: 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM Manila Time (9 AM to 1 PM Adelaide Time) Responsibilities: Responds to phone and email inquiries Transcribe messages Assist in creating invoices Will do research to check on available employment and volunteering options for the clients Qualifications: Proven experienc...

Customer Service Representative

Role: Customer Service Representative Part time: Weekdays (20hours/week) Working Time Schedule: 10:00am - 2:00pm New Zealand Time                                         (flexible starting time between 9-11:30am)          ...

Retail Success Assistant

Our Client: Their business was built by entrepreneurs who took a fresh approach to online retail logistics, anchored in technology innovation and a relentless focus on customer experience. They are Australia’s largest network of extended-hours locations where online shoppers can collect and return their purchases when it suits them. Their netwo...

Customer Service Representative

Status: Full-time; 40 hours/week Schedule: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM NZT / 3:30 AM - 12:30 PM Manila time Job Overview We are hiring a Customer Service Representative to manage customer queries and complaints. You will also be asked to process orders and modifications, and escalate complaints across a number of communication channels. Requir...